akpthailand.blogg.se

Instaling Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Instaling Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows





instaling Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Oh and yes, I agree with many other reviewers that Jim Dale was the one and only narrator who could've brought this story to life in the amazing way that he did. I think that’s why it’s so hard to leave them behind. Despite its theme of witchcraft and wizardry Harry Potter seems very human and even relatable at times, thanks to the genius woman who created him, especially when it comes to his relationship with his closest friends. Nothing in any of the HP books feels forced or conveniently created to serve a plotline that otherwise might be struggling. whom Harry ends up with) develop in a way that feels completely natural and of course like that was meant to happen all along. I also loved the “real” way that certain things that weren’t obvious in the beginning of the series (i.e. I love the characters, the effortless way the story builds throughout all 7 books and I love the fact that something that might have happened in book 2 or 3 might be referenced in later books. I am going to start on JK Rowling’s ‘adult’ books next I think, but I have half a mind to re-listen to my favorite Harry Potter books first, even this soon after finishing them, which I’ve NEVER done. I ended up listening to all 7 of the audiobooks in just under 2 months, and I finished Deathly Hallows about 4 days ago and I feel SO EMPTY! Lol! There is nothing else that will measure up/compare to this series or its writer. There is SO much more detail, storyline, insight and humor, amongst many other things, woven into the pages that of course you don’t see on a DVD. But, I learned quickly that I was SO WRONG.

instaling Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Then I thought I’d try it out and see if I liked it myself I was a little hesitant having already seen the movie and worried that listening to the book might be repetitive. daughter thinking she’d like to listen to it. When they became available on Kindle/Audible however I ordered the first book for my 8 y.o. I have to admit I always wondered what the big deal was about this series although I saw some of the movies years ago and enjoyed them, I never read the books.







Instaling Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows